Life at East Harptree C of E VC Primary School Life at East Harptree C of E VC Primary School Life at East Harptree C of E VC Primary School Life at East Harptree C of E VC Primary School Life at East Harptree C of E VC Primary School Life at East Harptree C of E VC Primary School Life at East Harptree C of E VC Primary School
Laying the Foundations for a Successful Future

Term Dates 2016/ 2017 including Inset Days

TERM 1

Start: Thursday 1 September 2016

Finish: Friday 21 October 2016

Inset Days Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September

 TERM 2

Start: Monday 31 October 2016

Finish: Friday 16 December 2016

Inset Day Monday 31st October

 TERM 3

Start: Tuesday 3 January 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

 TERM 4

Start: Monday 20 February 2017

Finish: Friday 7 April 2017

Inset Day Monday 20th February

TERM 5

Start: Monday 24 April 2017

Finish: Friday 26 May 2017

TERM 6

Start: Monday 5 June 2017

Finish: Friday 21 July 2017

Inset Day Monday 5th June

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

25 December 2016 Christmas Day

26 December 2016 Boxing Day

01 January 2017 New Year's Holiday

14 April 2017 Good Friday

17 April 2017 Easter Monday

01 May 2017 May Day Bank Holiday

29 May 2017 Spring Bank Holiday