Life at East Harptree C of E VC Primary School Life at East Harptree C of E VC Primary School Life at East Harptree C of E VC Primary School Life at East Harptree C of E VC Primary School Life at East Harptree C of E VC Primary School Life at East Harptree C of E VC Primary School Life at East Harptree C of E VC Primary School

Term Dates 2019/ 2020 (including Inset Days)

Term Dates 2019/ 2020.  

TERM 1

Start: Monday 2 September 2019

Finish: Friday 25 October 2019

Inset Days Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September

TERM 2

Start: Monday 4 November 2019

Finish: Friday 20 December 2019

Inset Day Monday 4th November

TERM 3

Start: Monday 6 January 2020

Finish: Friday 14 February 2020

TERM 4

Start: Monday 24 February 2020

Finish: Friday 3 April 2020

Inset Day Monday 24th February

TERM 5

Start: Monday 20 April 2020

Finish: Friday 22 May 2020

TERM 6

Start: Monday 1 June 2020

Finish: Monday 20 July 2020

Inset Days Monday 1st June & Monday 20th July